In a Meeting

OUR TEAM

THE MAJORITY OF OUR STAFF HAS BEEN WITH FBR 10+ YEARS

With that said, along with tenure comes experience.  Our employees are very familiar with UnitedHealthcare and are available to assist you with quote requests, enrollment meetings/presentations, employee adds/terms, claims, billing, and renewal meetings.  You will receive the same service regardless of the size of the group.

Please refer to the extensions listed below when calling the main phone number 972-960-8718. 

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kim Foster, President

Trent Foster, Vice President

Lisa Gajdica, Vice President of Operations                                  

Direct: 469-420-5277 or x103

lgajdica@fosterbenefits.com

 

THE SALES TEAM

Caroline Pace, Senior Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5287 or x124 / Cell: 214-763-9010

cpace@fosterbenefits.com

 

Margaret Reedy, Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5278 or x105 / Cell: 214-801-5826

mreedy@fosterbenefits.com

THE ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Sabrina Nickens, Large Group Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5284 or x112

snickens@fosterbenefits.com 

 

Jennifer Davis, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5282 or x109

jdavis@fosterbenefits.com

 

Blaine Davila, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5283 or x110

bdavila@fosterbenefits.com

 

Berta Blankenship, Senior Renewal Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5286 or x123

bblankenship@fosterbenefits.com

 

Kelly Carson, Account Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5285 or x122

kcarson@fosterbenefits.com

 

Kaitlyn Bilski, Administrative Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5280 or x108

kbilski@fosterbenefits.com

 

Amy Wilson, Customer Service Representative

Direct: 469-420-5279 or x 106

awilson@fosterbenefits.com

 

Laura Deari, Administrative Assistant

Direct: 469-420-5281 or x111

ldeari@fosterbenefits.com

© 2020 by Foster Benefit Resources, Inc.