In a Meeting

OUR TEAM

THE MAJORITY OF OUR STAFF HAS BEEN WITH FBR 10+ YEARS

With that said, along with tenure comes experience.  Our employees are very familiar with UnitedHealthcare and are available to assist you with quote requests, enrollment meetings/presentations, employee adds/terms, claims, billing, and renewal meetings.  You will receive the same service regardless of the size of the group.

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kim Foster, President

Trent Foster, Vice President

Lisa Gajdica, Vice President of Operations                                  

Direct: 469-420-5277

lgajdica@fosterbenefits.com

 

THE SALES TEAM

Caroline Pace, Senior Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5287 / Cell: 214-763-9010

cpace@fosterbenefits.com

 

Margaret Reedy, Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5278 / Cell: 214-801-5826

mreedy@fosterbenefits.com

THE ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Sabrina Nickens, Large Group Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5284

snickens@fosterbenefits.com 

 

Jennifer Davis, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5282

jdavis@fosterbenefits.com

 

Blaine Davila, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5283

bdavila@fosterbenefits.com

 

Berta Blankenship, Senior Renewal Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5286

bblankenship@fosterbenefits.com

 

Kelly Carson, Account Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5285

kcarson@fosterbenefits.com

 

Kaitlyn Bilski, Administrative Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5280

kbilski@fosterbenefits.com

 

Amy Wilson, Customer Service Representative

Direct: 469-420-5279

awilson@fosterbenefits.com

 

Laura Deari, Administrative Assistant

Direct: 972-960-8718

ldeari@fosterbenefits.com

© 2020 by Foster Benefit Resources, Inc.